Avangate eCommerce Manager

Den Online-Umsatz global steigern

Selfservice, vollständig konfigurierbar, schnellere Markteinführung

Avangate bietet die führende digitale Commerce-Plattform, mit der Sie Verkäufe schnell online tätigen können. Mit schneller Einrichtung und Cloud-Skalierung profitieren unsere Kunden von umfassenden Funktionen. Diese ermöglichen Transaktionen bei jedem Kunden-Touchpoint und die Möglichkeit, neue Geschäftsmodelle wie Abonnements einzuführen und eine globale Zielgruppe zu erreichen. Alles in einer nahtlosen Lösung.

Schnelle und einfache Einrichtung

Ihre Software sofort online verkaufen

Richten Sie mit dem schnellen und flexiblen Avangate eCommerce Manager das Online-Kauferlebnis für Ihre Kunden mit Selfservice-Kontrollen und -vorlagen ein. Definieren Sie Ihre Geschäftsregeln und legen Sie die Grundlage für Online-Umsätze - und das alles schnell und einfach.

Systemsteuerung

Zentralisierte Systemsteuerung mit rollenbasierter Sicherheit. Kontextabhängige Hilfe und Selfservice-Kontrollen.

Integration

Integration in bestehende Anwendungen wie CRM, Finanz- und ERP-Systeme.

Vorlagen

Einfache Anpassung, Lokalisierung und Optimierung Ihrer Strategie für die Markteinführung.

Stores

Stores und eCommerce-Programme schnell einrichten

Selfservice- Kontrollen

Nutzen Sie Einrichtungs-Assistenten, Vorlagen und andere Hilfen, um schnell zu starten.

Mehrere Touchpoints verwalten

Erstellen Sie Online-Shops, In-Apps-Einkäufe und Marktplätze, die an allen Touchpoints lokalisiert und mit einem Branding versehen sind.

Verwaltung des Produktlebenszyklus

Verwalten Sie Ihren Online-Store, angefangen beim Import von Produkten und dem Erstellen von Links über das Einrichten von Werbekampagnen hin zur Verwaltung von Affiliates.

Bestellabläufe spontan optimieren

Passen Sie Ihr markenspezifisches Einkaufserlebnis an und prüfen Sie Prozesse zur Optimierung von Conversion-Raten.

Katalog

Die Produktverwaltung mit flexiblen Produkten und
Preisdefinition vereinfachen

Verkäufe und nicht
Produkt-SKUs multiplizieren

Stellen Sie komplexe Preisschemata ganz einfach im fortschrittlichsten Produktkatalog bereit, der verfügbar ist. Definieren Sie Produkte, Pakete und Bündel oder Produktdefinitionen einfach für den Import von Großaufträgen. Und nutzen Sie einen Katalog bei direkten und indirekten Channels.

Ihre Umsätze mit leistungsstarken Marketing und Vertriebs-Tools steigern

En effizientes Wachstum durch erweitertes Experimentieren erzielen - ohne IT

Entwickeln Sie ein Verständnis für das Verhalten Ihres Kunden durch ausgefeilte A/B-Tests, integrierte Analyse und anpassbare Berichte. Steigern Sie Verkäufe durch Werbeaktionen, Bundles, Marketing und andere erweiterte Marketingtools.

Konzentration auf Ihr Unternehmen,
nicht auf Zahlungen

Ein geschäftliches Gateway für globale Zahlungen nutzen

eCommerce vereinfacht die Verarbeitung internationaler Zahlungen. Erhalten Sie einen integrierten Support für mehr als 130 Währungen sowie für mehrere Sprachen und Zahlungsmethoden. Steigern Sie Verkäufe und die Kundenzufriedenheit mit intelligenten Zahlungsanweisungen, mehreren Zahlungsabwicklern und einer integrierten Retry-Logik für Zahlungen. Schützen Sie sich zusätzlich dank PCI-Compliance und mehreren Schutzebenen vor Betrug.

In mehr als 30 Sprachen und 130 Währungen

United-Kingdom United-States Australia Canada Czech Italian French German Spanish Romanian Russian Chinese Japanese Portuguese Brazilian Portuguese Polish Norwegian Swedish Finnish Korean Traditional Chinese Dutch Danish Farsi Turkish Bulgarian Thai Slovak Hungarian Greek Arabic Slovene Hindi Croatian

In mehr als 45 Zahlungsmethoden

Visa Visa Electron Mastercard Maestro PostePay Bank/Wire transfer American Express Discover/Novus Diners club JCB PayPal Fax Direct eBanking Alipay Giropay iDeal Web money PayNearMe Purchase Order (T&C apply) ELV Direct Debit (T&C apply) Boleto Carte Bleue CashU Check Solo uKash Dankort PagoFacil Barcode Santander KoNbini Lawson FamilyMart SeicoMart Pay-easy Industrial and Commercial Bank of China Limited Agricultural Bank of China Bank of Communications China Construction Bank Industrial Bank Co., Ltd. China Minsheng Bank Ping'an Bank China Merchants Bank Postal Savings Bank of China Bank of China V2V V2A

Gesamte Verwaltung von Aufträgen
und Auftragsabwicklungen

Über jedes Modell verkaufen - Freemium, Testversionen,
bezahlte Abonnements und vieles mehr

Avangate eCommerce Manager bietet Ihnen Flexibilität und Kontrolle, um die neuesten Geschäftsmodelle einzuführen und zu testen, Aufträge über jeden Touchpoint zu erfassen und den Softwarelebenszyklus zu verwalten. Bieten Sie kostenlose und kostenpflichtige Testversionen, Freemium-Optionen oder Hybrid-Angebote an, um die Motivation und die Verkaufschancen zu steigern. Erweitern Sie Ihre Lizenzierung mit Upgrades und Verlängerungen. Nutzen Sie eine beliebige Modell-API, um Ihren Einkäufern ein nahtloses, digitales Einkaufserlebnis auf jedem Gerät zu ermöglichen. Oder entscheiden Sie sich für neue Bereitstellungs- und Verteilungsmodelle, sobald diese entwickelt wurden. Optimieren Sie die Auftragsabwicklung und verwalten Sie globale Downloads, die DRM-Integration und sogar den vollständigen Softwarelebenszyklus - angefangen bei der Schlüsselverteilung über SaaS-Aktivierungen bis hin zu Änderungen.

Den vollständigen Kundenlebenszyklus verwalten

Verkaufschancen maximieren, die sich durch jede Kundeninteraktion ergeben

Mit einer optimalen Mischung aus Selfservice und unterstützenden Diensten Kundenbindung steigern und Abgänge reduzieren

Ermöglichen Sie einen individualisierten Service an jedem Kunden-Touchpoint. Bieten Sie Kunden über das MyAccount-Portal die Möglichkeit, sich selbst zu verwalten - und Verlängerungen und Upgrades durchzuführen. Nutzen Sie erweiterte Marketingtools für abgebrochene Einkäufe, nicht abgeschlossene Zahlungen und vieles mehr. Steigern Sie Umsätze mit der Benachrichtigungs-Engine. Und ermöglichen Sie komplexe Verkäufe und Services sowie Werbeaktionen oder Belohnungen im Rahmen von Kundenbindungsprogrammen über Telefon- oder Internet-Kontaktcenter.

Berichtswesen und Analyse

Zusammenhänge im Unternehmen schneller verstehen

Erstellen Sie Berichte zu allen Aspekten Ihres Softwareunternehmens, um schnelle und informierte Entscheidungen treffen zu können. Erhalten Sie wertvolle Einblicke in Umsatzwachstum und Trends nach Region und Produktreihe. Nutzen Sie die Daten, um die Kennzahlen Ihrer Wahl zu messen, ähnliche Zeiträume zu vergleichen und Absatzprognosen zu generieren und so die Leistung Ihres Unternehmens zu bewerten und Bereiche mit Verbesserungspotenzial zu identifizieren.

Finanzberichte

  • Monatliche Aufträge
  • Umsatzaufteilung
  • Monatlich wiederkehrender Umsatz (MRR)
  • Kontostand
  • Rückbuchungen

Ereignisberichte

  • Prognose zu Verlängerungen
  • Verlängerungen und Ablauftermine
  • Länder
  • Erstklassige Affiliates
  • Affiliate-Vertrieb
  • Erstklassige Partners

Marketing-Berichte

  • Auftragsstatistiken
  • Produkte
  • Produktoptionen
  • Kampagnenübersicht
  • Cross-Selling
  • Up-Selling
  • Erstklassige Werbeaktionen
  • E-Mail-Kennzahlen
  • Conversion-Raten bei Testversionen
  • Zusätzliche Felder
  • Verkaufsstelle

SaaS-Berichte

  • Wiederkehrender Umsatz nach Abschlussjahren
  • Abonnements Abschlussjahre Abgänge

Finanz- und Geschäftsvorgänge

Ihr Unternehmen skalieren, nicht Ihre interne Infrastruktur

Avangate eCommerce Manager übernimmt die schwierige Aufgabe, die Details der Zahlungs- und Finanztransaktionen der Kundenbestellung zu verarbeiten und Ihnen diese ohne Probleme, Kosten oder Risiken bereitzustellen.

Bei jedem Verkauf generiert Avangate automatisch eine Kundenrechnung und automatisiert den Abgleich mit Ihrer Finanz-/ERP-Anwendung, um die Zahlungen zu vereinfachen. Im Falle einer Streitigkeit verarbeiten wir für Sie die Rückerstattung oder gehen konsequent gegen Rückbuchungen vor, um sicherzustellen, dass Auszahlungen erfolgen und Verkaufsdatensätze aktualisiert werden. Wir sprechen sogar die Sprache unserer Kunden und bieten einen rund um die Uhr verfügbaren Telefon- und Websupport an, um sämtliche Fragen zu beantworten, die Einkäufern zu ihren Zahlungen stellen.Avangate eCommerce Manager handles the financial aspects of customer transactions, providing you with all of the proceeds without any of the hassle, cost or risk.

Verwaltung von Rückerstattung
und Rückbuchung

Automatisierter
Abgleich

Internationaler
Einkäufer-Support

Digital-Commerce-Ressourcen

Whitepaper
This paper provides a framework for software companies looking to make a successful transition to subscriptions or SaaS.
Webinar
This webinar will provide practical advice for affiliates looking to join new programs and best practices around starting to promote new merchants.
Datasheet
Domestic payment methods and currencies can make international customers feel more "at home" in your shopping cart to result in higher conversion rates. This datasheet dives deep into payment methods by region and at country level, providing valuable insights into the preferred methods of your shoppers.

Avangate eCommerce Manager

ecommerce platform for selling software online

Grow Online Sales Globally

Self-Service, Fully Configurable, Fast Time to Market

Avangate offers the leading digital commerce platform that lets you sell online quickly. Our customers benefit from a rich set of features that let them transact at every customer touchpoint, introduce new business models such as subscriptions, and reach their target audience globally - all in one seamless solution with rapid setup and cloud scalability.

Fast and Easy Setup

Start Selling Your Software Online Immediately

With the fast, flexible Avangate eCommerce Manager, set up your online customer buying experience with self-service controls and templates. Define your business rules and set the foundation for online revenues - quickly and easily.

Centralized Control Pannel – start selling online fast

Control Panel

Centralized control panel with role-based security. Context-sensitive help and self-service controls.

All solutions integrated in the best ecommerce software


Integrate with existing applications as well as CRM, Finance and ERP systems.

Templates and go-to market strategy for successful software sales


Easily customize, localize and optimize your go-to-market strategies.


Quickly Set Up Stores and eCommerce Programs

A Commerce Portal that allows self-service controls

Self-Service Controls

Employ setup wizards, templates, and other accelerators to get started rapidly.

Localized touch points for global reach

Manage Multiple Touchpoints

Build online shops, in-application buying, and marketplaces, branded and localized at all touch points.

Product Lifecycle Management - Take charge of your software business

Product Lifecycle Management

Manage your online store, from importing products and generating buy links to setting up promotional campaigns or managing affiliates.

Customization for increased conversion rates

Optimize Purchase Flows On The Fly

Customize your branded buying experience and checkout processes to optimize conversion rates.


Simplify Product Management with Flexible Product & Pricing Definition

Multiply Sales, Not Product SKUs

Deploy complex pricing schemes simply with the most advanced product catalog available. Easily define products, packages and bundles, or bulk import product definitions. And leverage a single catalog across direct and indirect channels.

Pricing strategy for increased software sales

Sell More with Powerful Marketing and Selling Tools

Grow Efficiently by Advanced Experimentation, Without IT

Understand your customers' behavior through sophisticated A/B testing, integrated analytics and customizable reporting. Drive increased sales through promotions, bundling, remarketing and other advanced marketing tools.

Focus on Your Business, Not on Payments

Leverage a Single Business Gateway for Global Payments

Enjoy global payments with multiple payment methods and currencies

eCommerce simplifies the business of handling international payments. Get out of the box support for more than 130 currencies and support for multiple languages and payment methods. Increase sales and customer satisfaction with intelligent payment routing, multiple payment processor cycling and integrated payment retry logic. And lock out fraud with PCI compliance and multilayer anti-fraud protection.

in more than 30 languages and 130 currencies

English English English English Czech Italian French German Spanish Romanian Russian Chinese Japanese Portuguese Brazilian Portuguese Polish Norwegian Swedish Finnish Korean Traditional Chinese Dutch Danish Farsi Turkish Bulgarian Thai Slovak Hungarian Greek Arabic Slovene Hindi Croatian

More than 45 payment methods

Visa Visa Electron Mastercard Maestro PostePay Bank/Wire transfer American Express Discover/Novus Diners club JCB PayPal Fax Direct eBanking Alipay Giropay iDeal Web money PayNearMe Purchase Order (T&C apply) ELV Direct Debit (T&C apply) Boleto Carte Bleue CashU Check Solo uKash Dankort PagoFacil Barcode Santander KoNbini Lawson FamilyMart SeicoMart Pay-easy Industrial and Commercial Bank of China Limited Agricultural Bank of China Bank of Communications China Construction Bank Industrial Bank Co., Ltd. China Minsheng Bank Ping'an Bank China Merchants Bank Postal Savings Bank of China Bank of China V2V V2A

Total Order and Fulfillment Management

Sell Using Any Model - Freemium, Trials, Paid Subscriptions and More

Manage the software license lifecycle for a seamless digital buying experience

Avangate eCommerce Manager gives you the flexibility and control to introduce and experiment with the newest business models, capture orders across any touchpoint, and manage the software license lifecycle. Offer free or paid trials, freemium options or hybrid models to expand engagement and selling opportunities. Extend your licensing with upgrades and renewals, use Any Model API to provide your shoppers with a seamless digital buying experience across any device, or adopt new delivery and distribution models as they develop. Optimize fulfillment and manage global download, DRM integration, and the complete software lifecycle, from key distribution and SaaS activations to amendments.

Manage the Complete Customer Lifecycle

Maximize Opportunities from Every Customer Interaction

Increase Retention and Reduce Churn with the Optimal Mix of Self- and Assisted Service

Enable individualized service at every customer touchpoint. Empower customers to service themselves - even renew and upgrade - through the MyAccount portal. Leverage advanced marketing tools for abandoned cart recovery, unfinished payments and more. Increase renewals with the notification engine. And enable complex selling and servicing - and promotions or loyalty rewards - through any phone or web contact center.

Increase retention by better managing your customer lifecycle

Reporting & Analytics

Accelerate Business Insight

Report on all aspects of your software business to make quick, informed decisions. Gain valuable insights into revenue growth and trends by region and product lines. Use analytics to monitor your metrics of choice, compare similar periods and generate sales forecasts to assess your business performance and identify areas for improvement.

Financial Reports

Monthly Orders

Revenue Split

Monthly Recurring Revenue (MRR)

Account Balance


Events Reports

Renewal Forecast

Renewals and Expirations


Top Affiliates

Affiliate Sales

Top Partners

Marketing Reports

Orders Statistics


Product Options

Campaigns Overview



Top Promotions

Email Metrics

Trial Conversion Rates

Additional Fields

Sales Source

SaaS Reports

Cohorts Recurring Revenue

Subscription Cohorts Churn

Financial & Business Operations

Scale Your Business, Not Your Internal Infrastructure

Avangate eCommerce Manager handles the financial aspects of customer transactions, providing you with all of the proceeds without any of the hassle, cost or risk. Avangate streamlines payments for every sale, automatically generating a customer invoice and reconciling the purchase with your financial/ERP application. In the event of a dispute, we'll handle the refund or fight the chargeback for you as well as make sure disbursements are made and sales records are updated. We even speak your customers' languages and provide 24-7 phone and web support to answer any questions shoppers may have about their payments.

Refund and Chargeback Management

Automated Reconciliation

International Shopper Support


Forrester's study of the Avangate platform provides a useful framework for evaluating the right commerce solution, including identifying your needs and analyzing the potential benefits from the platform.

Case Study

Absolute leveraged Avangate's Commerce Platform and expertise to increase revenue and improve retention


Watch our session and find out the right elements for a seamless transition to SaaS, and how the right digital commerce solution can help increase online revenues.

Learn more about how Avangate can help 0