针对 SaaS 和云企业的 Avangate 数字商务

[% foreach from=$arr_tpl.blocks_html.top key=key item=block %] [% /foreach %]

全面的订阅计费

在全球销售方面,Avangate 具有最为广泛的分销渠道,覆盖所有增长市场,可满足 SaaS 和在线服务企业的所有需求,帮助他们快速实现全球的重复性收入。Avangate 可以使您大幅缩短销售周期,获得重复性计费收入并加快收入增长速度,从而快速发展并缩短投资回收期。

马上开始销售之旅

让 Avangate 助您一臂之力!

整合商务、订阅计费与付款

Avangate 提供了一套可提高重复性收入的全方位解决方案。

Avangate 提供了一套可提高重复性收入的全方位解决方案。Avangate 支持您跨多个接触点进行客户购买体验定义(包括在应用内采购在内)。支持高级订阅管理、升级、降级、重复性计费、按比例分配、合同终止、费率计划管理、全球付款,以及一体化整体激活。可使用超过 133 种货币,以 38 种支付方式在 100 多个国家/地区用 31 种语言进行销售。您还能够利用 Avangate 的高级基础设施和 API 实现 PCI 合规,并能够安全存储信用卡信息,而且您无需为此担负任何成本,尽可高枕无忧。

管理渠道与分销

Avangate 使您可以完全控制并了解 VAR 和联属会员的批量采购。

通过启用渠道的 SaaS 提高收入。管理全球渠道合作伙伴、提高信用额度限制并支持从信用卡到购货订单的多种支付方式。此外,您还可充分利用由 40,000 多个软件和在线服务渠道组成的 Avangate 全球联属网络。

实现订购的盈利增长

减少客户流失,提高客户忠诚度与满意度

Avangate 提供账户更新、客户重试逻辑机制和智能支付等多种自动功能,可帮助您实现续订量最大化。您可设置通知来定期向客户发送提示信息,也可使用高级推广功能来设置优惠期,甚至还可以通过增销、交叉销售和续订折扣的方式进行促销。此外,Avangate 还允许客户通过自助服务进行续订,并根据需要升级为帮助服务。

[% foreach from=$arr_tpl.blocks_html.bottom key=key item=block %] [% /foreach %]

Avangate Digital Commerce for SaaS and Cloud Companies

Complete Subscription Billing

Avangate gives SaaS and online services everything needed to jumpstart global recurring revenues and leverage the widest possible distribution across all growing markets. Avangate enables you to quickly ramp up and reduce your payback period - to further shorten the sales cycle, benefit from recurring billing and accelerate revenue growth.

Start Selling in Minutes

Avangate can help!

Integrate Commerce, Subscription Billing and Payments

Avangate Provides a Complete Solution for Growing Recurring Revenues

Avangate provides a complete solution for growing recurring revenues. Avangate lets you define your customer purchase experience across touchpoints, including in-app purchasing. Support advanced subscriber management, upgrades, downgrades, recurring billing, pro-rations, co-terminations, rate-plan management, global payments and activation in one integrated suite. Sell with 133+ currencies, 38 payment methods and 31 languages in over 100 countries. And leverage Avangate's advanced infrastructure and APIs to gain PCI compliance and the ability to store credit card info securely, without the cost or headaches.

Manage Channels & Distribution

Avangate Provides Complete Control and Visibility Over VARs and Affiliates for Bulk Purchases

Grow revenue through channel-enabled SaaS. Manage channel partners globally, extend credit limits and support multiple payment methods from credit cards to purchase orders. And leverage Avangate's global affiliate network consisting of 40,000+ software- and online services focused channels.

Profitably Grow Your Subscriptions

Reduce Churn, Improve Loyalty and Satisfaction

Avangate offers several automated features such as account updaters, custom retry logic and intelligent payment routing to maximize renewals. Leverage notification settings and advanced promotions to periodically send reminders to customers, set grace periods, and even incentivize with offers of upsells, cross-sells and renewal discounts. Plus, Avangate enables customers to renew via self-service and escalate to assisted service as needed.

What's next

Let's Get Started 0

GET STARTED