Avangate Digitaler Handel für Online Service-Unternehmen

Führen Sie neue Online-Einnahmequellen ein - Sofort!

Launch New Online Revenue Streams - Fast!

In der New Services Economy gibt es keine Produkte mehr und Dienstleistungen sind das neue Produkt. Avangate bietet Dienstleistungsunternehmen in diesen Schlüsselbranchen eine bessere Online-Wettbewerbsfähigkeit und für diesen so genannten "Winner takes all"-Markt eine schnelle Reaktion auf neue Marktbedrohungen und die Möglichkeit der Skalierung - ohne vorherige Kapitalinvestitionen.

Mit integriertem Handels- und Marketingwerkzeugen, Abonnement-Rechnungsstellung und modernen Zahlungsmöglichkeiten für wiederkehrende Einnahmen und Verlängerungen erfüllt Avangate die Anforderung von Finanzdienstleistungs- und Identitätsmanagement-Unternehmen.

Mit seinem umfassenden Handelsangebot, der Abonnement-Engine mit Verlängerungsoptimierung, Marketing-Werkzeugen wie A/B-Testing und Partnerverwaltung erfüllt Avangate die Ansprüche von Online-Rechtsdienstleistungsunternehmen.

Unternehmen für eLearning und Online-Weiterbildung benötigen umfassende Angebote für den digitalen Handel, wie z. B. Kundenakquise und Marketingwerkzeuge, Abonnements, weltweite Zahlungsverkehr und Verlängerungsoptimierung.

Avangate erfüllt die Anforderungen Online-Sicherungs- und Speicherunternehmen mit leistungsstarken Marketing-Werkzeugen für das Probe-Management, Freemiums, Abo-Rechnungsstellung und ermöglicht in App-Einkäufe per Single-Click für Verlängerungen und Upgrades.

Avangate Digital Commerce for Online Services Companies

Financial Services and Identity Management

Avangate meets the needs of financial services and identity management companies with integrated commerce, marketing tools, subscription billing and advanced payments for recurring revenues and renewals.

Learn more

eBooks and Self-Publishing

Self-publishers and eBook vendors' needs are met by Avangate by making it to possible to completely control the online sales, advanced licensing, fulfillment and distribution of digital content. With a strong eCommerce engine and a growing affiliate network, its time to take back control from Amazon.com.

Learn more

Technical Support Services

Avangate enables premium technical support companies with a comprehensive suite of commerce, marketing tools, global payments, APIs and subscription billing across multiple channels: web, mobile, call centers and more.

Learn more

Online Legal Services

Avangate meets the needs of online legal services companies with its comprehensive commerce, subscription engine with renewal optimization, marketing tools such as A/B testing, and partner management.

Learn more

eLearning and Online Education

eLearning and online education companies need comprehensive digital commerce offerings such as customer acquisition and marketing tools, subscriptions, global payments and renewal optimization.

Learn more

Online Backup & Storage Services

Avangate meets the needs of online backup and storage companies with powerful marketing tools for trial management, freemiums, subscription billing, and enables single-click in-app purchases for renewals and upgrades.

Learn more

Whitepapers

Selling digital goods and services to a global audience needs a combination of smarter payments, commerce, and distribution. Learn why online services companies are realizing the need to Go Beyond Payments.

Go Beyond Payments Whitepaper
READ MORE

Case Studies

Read how Online Services companies like TechLiveConnect, StratPad, 123 Contact Form benefit from Avangate's comprehensive digital commerce solution.

READ MORE

TIP Calculator

How much revenue are you losing?
Use our TIP Calculator and find out how much revenue uplift you can realize with Avangate.

CALCULATE UPLIFT

Let's Get Started 0

GET STARTED