职业发展与工作机会

[% foreach from=$arr_tpl.blocks_html.top key=key item=block %] [% /foreach %]

加入 Avangate 团队

胆识、探索、创新

在 Avangate,我们运用智慧和创造力开展工作。富有胆识、团队精神和创新力是我们最为重视的人才素质。我们知道我们要什么:成为赢家。

我们提供给您的不只是一份工作,而且是一个在具有国际视野的公司中取得成功并获取卓越经历的机会。Avangate 具有绝佳的工作环境,曾获得 2010 年最佳雇主前五强的荣誉。

Job Openings

Grow and succeed with Avangate. Take your pick:

员工心声

EMPTY

Adriana

Chief Product Evangelist

Adriana
" 至今为止,我在 Avangate 的最大成就是在一个卓越产品周围组织了一个绝佳的团队。我们是一个快乐而富有热情的集体,我们会尽最大可能地创造和加强业务模型。 "

Alexandra

Marketing Director

Alexandra
" 我不断地在寻找各种方法,以期提升自身、工作以及周围人员的潜能。作为一个团队,我们应始终站在用户的角度来开发 Avangate 平台的功能。借此,我们的合作伙伴都成为了我们的朋友。 "

Ciprian

Software Development Manager

Ciprian
" Avangate 让我有机会自信坚持自己的想法,这对我来说意义非凡。如果您对某一个方向或策略充满热情,那么 Avangate 便会倾听您的想法,适度考量并最终实现它。Avangate 是那种鼓励员工拥有创造性并坚持主见的公司。 "
Join the Avangate Team

Join the Avangate Team

Grow and Succeed with Avangate

[% foreach from=$arr_tpl.blocks_html.bottom key=key item=block %] [% /foreach %]

Career and Job Opportunities

Join the Avangate Team

Dare. Explore. Innovate

Avangate is the place where people make things happen using their minds, creativity and imagination. We seek daring talent, team spirit and innovation in our employees.

A career with us is more than just a job - we offer you the opportunity to succeed in a high growth, global and multi-national pre-IPO company with exciting career opportunities in a winning digital e-commerce business market. Come join us - and enjoy the ride!

Job Openings

Grow and succeed with Avangate. Take your pick:

See what our employees have to say

Adriana

“My greatest achievement at Avangate so far is the extraordinary team that I've gathered around a great product. We're a happy enthusiastic bunch that uses all the secrets to create and consolidate business models.”

Adriana - Chief Product Evangelist

 
Alexandra

“I have been working with Avangate since its beginning. I am really grateful that I managed to 'grow' and discover the hidden passion that I had for marketing. Avangate offers me exactly what I need: the possibility to create, improve and engage/commit. I find it really rewarding to learn and collaborate with the Avangate team in order to analyze and meet clients' needs to achieve success.”

Alexandra - Marketing Director

 
Ciprian

“With Avangate, I have the opportunity to assert my ideas with confidence which is really valuable as far as I am concerned. If you are passionate about a direction or strategy, your thoughts listened to, given due consideration and eventually, made true. Avangate is the kind of company which encourages creativity and self-assertiveness.”

Ciprian - Software Development Manager

 

Let's Get Started 0

GET STARTED